-
US Company looking to hire graphic designers
Please forgive me if this type of request is not allowed - i’m not trying to sell any products.
NovaReach.com is a US company and we work directly with US clients on projects such as Web Sites. We're looking to build relationship with freelancers in order to contract out work. If you're interested in getting work from us, please fill out the following contact form:
https://spreadsheets.google.com/view...RjdVb1pWWnc6MQ
...or contact me directly!
Thanks!
Ivan Jouikov
Project Manager
Phone: +1 (202) 470-2561
Skype: NR.Ivan.Jouikov
-
Barrista
r u related to the Nigerian Prime Minister by any chance?
-
Perhaps. Do you have a bank account # you wish to share? :P
-
Programming Ninja
I recommend redesigning your form, it looks like a hacking/phreaking site. 
Good luck building relationships.
Matt
-
It's a Google Doc and they don't have a feature to do your own designs. Besides, I like the vintage feel :P
-
Barrista
That's what threw me... terms and whatnot at the bottom of the page linking to google...just like a scam site
But I guess to post an awful webpage that is advertising to hire designers "could" be a good strategy, dunno.
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules