Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: US Company looking to hire graphic designers

  1. #1

    US Company looking to hire graphic designers

    Please forgive me if this type of request is not allowed - i’m not trying to sell any products.

    NovaReach.com is a US company and we work directly with US clients on projects such as Web Sites. We're looking to build relationship with freelancers in order to contract out work. If you're interested in getting work from us, please fill out the following contact form:
    https://spreadsheets.google.com/view...RjdVb1pWWnc6MQ

    ...or contact me directly!

    Thanks!
    Ivan Jouikov
    Project Manager
    Phone: +1 (202) 470-2561
    Skype: NR.Ivan.Jouikov

  2. #2
    Barrista mixedupmacandpc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Kathmandu, Nepal
    Posts
    2,999
    r u related to the Nigerian Prime Minister by any chance?

  3. #3
    Perhaps. Do you have a bank account # you wish to share? :P

  4. #4
    Programming Ninja mkeefe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Boston
    Posts
    7,794
    I recommend redesigning your form, it looks like a hacking/phreaking site.

    Good luck building relationships.

    Matt

  5. #5
    It's a Google Doc and they don't have a feature to do your own designs. Besides, I like the vintage feel :P

  6. #6
    Barrista mixedupmacandpc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Kathmandu, Nepal
    Posts
    2,999
    That's what threw me... terms and whatnot at the bottom of the page linking to google...just like a scam site But I guess to post an awful webpage that is advertising to hire designers "could" be a good strategy, dunno.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •