PDA

View Full Version : I need my background to be transparent?



TERRELL
02-26-2003, 08:39 PM
Hello guys,This issue has been covered but I can't seem to find the thread.I've searched.

Well,I designed a logo for a client with a transparent background.BUT,When I go to save it.It is saved with a white background.The client wants to put it on his website with the logo only,Not with the white background.Any help would be appreciative.....1


__________________

torevaal
02-26-2003, 08:40 PM
Save it as a gif or png file.

-Tore

TERRELL
02-26-2003, 08:50 PM
Originally posted by torevaal
Save it as a gif or png file.

-Tore
haha,You right.I feel stupid.I always save as jpeg.Thanks