PDA

View Full Version : Who's who???

Digi Pixie
01-06-2004, 08:14 AM
I've made 2 terrible social gaffs in the past 24 hours...I assumed emm & bionicgeek were guys! :( Sorry!

Some people's usernames may give their gender away, but others are not so obvious. I know in the scheme of things (I mean, in terms of your work) it's irrelevant, but if it's not considered an invasion of privacy, would people be kind enough to share whether they are male or female?

My name's Barry by the way...I'm a lorry driver! :lol

bionicgeek
01-06-2004, 08:21 AM
funny...very..funny:lol:lol

You already let my secret Identity out...I'm a girl.

Cheers

Oh Yeah just call me Jamie (as in Summers);)

dcloud
01-06-2004, 08:27 AM
Barry? That's an odd name for a girl .... is it an English thing?

Y'all know me .... Doug/Male/Michigan

Digi Pixie
01-06-2004, 08:27 AM
Aarrrrggghhh! I blew your cover! Sorry again! I'm so good at putting my foot in it, it's almost supernatural! :lol:lol:lol

Digi Pixie
01-06-2004, 08:28 AM
dcloud, I'm Australian! And my name's really Karena...& I don't really drive lorries...:(

emm
01-06-2004, 08:52 AM
I'm happy!
and female.

traerene
01-06-2004, 09:24 AM
i'm a girl too... but i think y'all already knew that since phil doesn't date boys. :lol

albert_gouws
01-06-2004, 10:27 AM
sheesh only gals on this forum by the looks of things ,

albert/male/18/new zealand

Martin
01-06-2004, 10:46 AM
My name is Martin and I'm definitely male... :D

dcloud
01-06-2004, 10:50 AM
Originally posted by albert_gouws
sheesh only gals on this forum by the looks of things ,

albert/male/18/new zealand

:lol:lol

albert_gouws
01-06-2004, 11:20 AM
:x lol :lol not that many then

Viika
01-06-2004, 11:25 AM
i'm viika and i'm an alien. we don't have sexes on my home planet.

TRexSmarts
01-06-2004, 02:43 PM
*hold on a second* I have to check again to make sure. Yep! Still there! I'm a guy. Just verified it! *lol* I'm T.L. from Kentucky.

T.L.

magneto243
01-06-2004, 02:50 PM